top of page
Search
  • terpsentopsgejog

Dandelion - Wishes Brought To You - Download Bittorrent Pc





















































About This Game Dandelion -Wishes brought to you- is a female-oriented game developed by Cheritz. The game was released in South Korea in August, 2012.The English translation for Dandelion was released on Nov, 2012. Dandelion is known as a unique dating simulation with a sensational storyline and charming characters. You will notice fantastic art work, beautiful music, and you will experience dramatic emotions throughout the game.Dandelion ~ Wishes brought to youGenre : Dating Simulation GamePlatform : PC/OnlineRated : E10+Voice supported : Partly supported(Korean).( CAST : Mira Yoo, Kyungmyung Lim, Nakyoon Choi, Seongil Lee, Myungjun Kim, Kyungtae Lee, Nayoung Kim, Minjae Gang etc. )Release Date : 2012. 08. 27. in South Korea. * English version in December, 2012.StoryHeejung Kim moved out from her mom's house, who is obsessed with her education. Heejung tries to find her real dream life. Having the impression that everything would go well, she has been living a life obsessed with grades. Majoring in business administration, average language skills, not that popular, decent school grades. The only thing she is interested in is the Art Club.As graduation approaches, she starts to worry about her future...One day, Heejung wakes up to animal sounds.....?After she finds these mysterious animals her story begins.... 1075eedd30 Title: Dandelion - Wishes brought to you -Genre: SimulationDeveloper:Sujin Ri, Marcos Arroyo, Seona Lee, Somi Lee, Sohyeon JeonPublisher:CheritzRelease Date: 27 Aug, 2012 Dandelion - Wishes Brought To You - Download Bittorrent Pc Dandelion is the first otome developed by Cheritz. The characters and its development are very interesting as it not only revolves around the romantic aspect of the route you choose, because you also need to follow a series of requirements and chores that increase the difficulty of the game and give a twist to what usually happens in role-playing games or visual novels. Each route has unique characteristics and historys and I think they're all pretty much beautiful characters and quite versatile. The endings are somewhat open in some cases but I think it's appropriate to the theme of the game and I feel that it leaves much to the imagination of who plays it, I don't mind it at all. The magical and romantic theme plays an important role but the history of the heroine is also complex and its development in each route varies but it's something that many people can feel identified to and I appreciate that personally, she's funny, smart and not dull at all. I recommend this game to people who already have some experience in otomes and are looking for something different. Even if it's your first game Dandelion is a strong classic and definitely worth it.. Cheritz makes another great game with interesting characters\/stories,beautiful art and great music. :). 10\/10 Great pet husbandos.. I mean, yes I would recommend the game for its story, art, and characters, but as much as I love all that, the stat raising drives me insane!Sometimes I find myself thinking, "Oh yeah, I haven't played Dandelion in a while and I remember having fun, I should reread it!" Then I remember how you basically spend half the game managing stats and I can't bring myself to do it......One of these days I have a plan to sit myself down and go through it all again and just save at every major story point so I can just jump around the save files to read the coherent story without wasting my time. Haven't done it yet, but it's on my to-do list! Then I believe I'll be able to properly enjoy the game without dreading the micromanaging aspects.

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Load Shedding Bengali Movie Kickass Download

Load Shedding Bengali Movie Kickass Download http://ssurll.com/10v0qn f5574a87f2 LIVE BENGALI MOVIE " Loadshedding - লোডশেডিং " - Kolkata Bangla Art ... KGF Chapter 1 (2018) Hindi Watch Full Movie

Liebermann Piccolo Concerto Pdf Downloadgolkes

Liebermann Piccolo Concerto Pdf Downloadgolkes -> http://ssurll.com/10usnt f5574a87f2 For Piccolo Concerto in the repertory Anton Seidl was born October 11 DOWNLOAD 3b9d4819c4 Pdf Downloadgolkes On

bottom of page